Czech Republic

Commitee for Medical Microbiology of the Czechoslovak Society for Microbiology (CSSM)

Our Committee has 15 members.
MUDr. Karel Mencl, CSc. (Chairman)
Petr Hamal, M.D., Ph.D. (Secretary and mandated member of the ECMM Council).
We have common economy with the CSSM. Therefore, our treasurer is RNDr. Jiri Gabriel, DrSc. who is not member of our Committee.

Syndicate content