Swedish Society for Clinical Mycology

The board of the Society consists of 9 persons
Lena Klingspor (President)
Erja Chryssanthou (Vice President)
Eva-Lena Ericson (Secretary)
Nahid Kondori (Treasurer)
Taavi Kaaman (member)
Soja van den Tempel (member)
Volkan Özenci (member)
Erik Svensson (member)
Elin Norberg (suppleang/replacement)

We arrange a meeting yearly this year a joint meeting with the Nordic Society. If you have further questions please contact our secretary Dr. eva-lena.ericson@karolinska.se

The Swedish Society for Clinical Mycology have not yet a website but we are planning to have one.

Syndicate content