§ 8 Board

The Board shall consist of the President, the Secretary (keeper of the minutes) and the Treasurer as well as the delegates from the two members who will be the hosts of the upcoming two conventions of the ECMM.
President, Secretary (keeper of the minutes) and Treasurer shall be elected for a period of three years and shall subsequently only be eligible for election for another term of three years. They shall be elected by the Council. In the event of equality of votes, a drawing shall be held to determine the winner.
The Board shall be responsible for the preparation of the agenda items for the Councils and shall act in the name of the ECMM during the time intervals between Councils. The Board shall report on these activities at the subsequent Council.
Members of the Board shall have the right to represent the Confederation by joint signature at two.