A note from the ECMM board:

After the great success of the Copenhagen TIMM conference in Oct 2013, which attracted more than 900 participants, we expect another highlight in Lisbon in Oct 2015. The executive committee, consisting of Joao Brandao, Carlos Martins, Katrien Lagrou and Paul Verweij, is fully dedicated to developing a conference program which covers all scientific and clinical areas of fungal infection. A meeting you should not miss!

Oliver A. Cornely, President
Katrien Lagrou, Scientific Secretary
Valentina Arsic Arsenijevic, Treasurer