ECMM Board / Executive Commitee

Executive Committee (Board of ECMM) consists of the President, the Secretary (keeper of the minutes) and the Treasurer, who are elected by ECMM council.

ECMM Board for 2014-2016


Oliver Cornely

General Secretary

Katrien Lagrou


Valentina Arsic Arsenijevic

The executive Committee of ECMM for 2014-2016 was elected during the Council meeting in May, 2014.