ECMM Founding Members

Meeting for the preparation of the Confederation at the Pasteur Institute in Paris, January 15, 1993.
(From J Mycol Méd 1993; 3: 65)

ECMM Founders

From left to right the delegates representing the European Societies and Groups of Medical Mycology:

  1. J. Stenderup (Denmark) on the left Mrs Stenderup
  2. D. W. R. MacKenzie (UK)
  3. C. de Vroye ( Belgium)
  4. J. Müller (Germany)
  5. G. Freitas (Portugal)
  6. A. Lasagni (Italy)
  7. E. Drouhet (France)
Syndicate content